I have locked myself out of editing a workspace, how do I switch user?

If you have locked yourself out of editing or closing a workspace by not adding a Go to Interface button or Change User with the side bar disabled for a specific user account, you can switch user account by double tapping anywhere on the workspace with 3 fingers.